What I See

2013, Jazzed Media


Jeff Colella, piano
Larry Koonse, guitar & ukulele
Ron Stout, trumpet & flugelhorn
Bob Sheppard, bass clarinet & alto flute
Scott Whitfield, trombone
Chris Colangelo, bass
Steve Hass, drums
Billy Hulting, percussion

Produced by Judy Wexler & Jeff Colella
Arranged by Jeff Colella


 Judy Wexler’s voice sounds consistently lovely, expressive and occasionally haunting. She fully understands the words that she interprets, and her version of “They Say It’s Spring” will stick in one’s mind long after it is heard.

– Jazz Society of Oregon