Crowded Heart


Judy Wexler, vocals
Alan Pasqua, piano, melodica, whistling
Larry Koonse, guitar
Josh Johnson, alto sax
Bob Sheppard, alto flute
Darek Oles, bass
Steve Hass, drums
Aaron Serfaty, percussion
Stefanie Fife, cello

Produced by Alan Pasqua and Judy Wexler
Arranged by Alan Pasqua
Associate Producer Barbara Brighton

Available June 2019